DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022 BE:663 7185
Saturday, 22 January 2022 BE:662 4001
Friday, 21 January 2022 BE:661 8351
Thursday, 20 January 2022 BE:660 9871
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 BE:659 0855
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 BE:658 3589
Monday, 17 January 2022 BE:657 1009
Sunday, 16 January 2022 BE:656 1545
Saturday, 15 January 2022 BE:655 7126
Friday, 14 January 2022 BE:654 6386
Thursday, 13 January 2022 BE:653 8663
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 BE:652 1519
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 BE:651 5769
Monday, 10 January 2022 BE:650 6121
Sunday, 09 January 2022 BE:649 9901